Faculty & Staff

Principal:
Corinne Cuffle
ccuffle@svsschool.org
Middle School Religion:
Father Stephen Vrazel
svrazel@mobilearchdiocese.org
School Secretary:
Karen Cunill
kcunill@svsschool.org
K3 Teacher:
Ashton Gibbs
agibbs@svsschool.org
K4 Teacher:
Kelly Tunstall
ktunstall@svsschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher:
Betsy Howard
bhoward@svsschool.org
First Grade Teacher:
Myra Goleman
mgoleman@svsschool.org
Second Grade Teacher:
Erin Sigler
esigler@svsschool.org
Third Grade Teacher:
Danielle Johnson
djohnson@svsschool.org
Middle School Math Teacher:
Susan Duke
sduke@svsschool.org
Middle School Social Studies
& Language Arts Teacher:

Denna Morris
dmorris@svsschool.org
K3 Assistant:
Ashley Butcher
abutcher@svsschool.org
Primary Assistant:
Dawn Bruzeese
dbruzeese@svsschool.org
Reading Resource Teacher:
Kathy Jordan
kjordan@svsschool.org
Librarian:
Cindy Bolen
cbolen@svsschool.org
Spanish & Art Teacher:
Denisse Gonzalez
dgonzales@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Lisa Hurm
lhurm@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Kathleen Harris
kharris@svsschool.org
Maintenance:
Caylon Johnson