Faculty & Staff

Principal:
Mrs. Corinne Cuffle
ccuffle@svsschool.org
School Secretary:
Mrs. Karen Cunill
kcunill@svsschool.org
Counselor:
Mrs. Christina Hunt
chunt@svsschool.org
Reading Resource Teacher:
Mrs. Kathy Jordan
kjordan@svsschool.org
Librarian:
Mrs. Cindy Bolen
cbolen@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Mrs. Lisa Hurm
lhurm@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Mrs. Kathleen Harris
kharris@svsschool.org
Physical Education:
Coach Patricia Kelly
pkelly@svsschool.org
Primary Aide:
Miss Dawn Bruzeese
dbruzeese@svsschool.org
PK3:
Mrs. Ashton Gibbs
agibbs@svsschool.org
PK4:
Mrs. Kelly Tunstall
ktunstall@svsschool.org
Kindergarten:
Mrs. Betsy Howard
bhoward@svsschool.org
First Grade:
Mrs. Myra Goleman
mgoleman@svsschool.org
Second Grade:
Miss. Erin Sigler
esigler@svsschool.org
Third Grade:
Miss Danielle Johnson
djohnson@svsschool.org
Fourth Grade:
Miss Tyneshia Edwards
tedwards@svsschool.org
Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Lauretta Ferril
lferrill@svsschool.org
MS Social Studies / Literature:
Mrs. Denna Morris
dmorris@svsschool.org
MS English / Language Arts:
Mrs. Ginny Zalopany
gzalopany@svsschool.org
MS Math:
Mrs. Susan Duke
sduke@svsschool.org
MS Religion:
Father Stephen Vrazel
svrazel@mobilearchdiocese.org
Spanish/Art:
Mrs. Denisse Gonzalez
dgonzales@svsschool.org
PreK3 Assistant:
Mrs. Ashley Butcher
abutcher@svsschool.org
Maintenance:
Mr. Caylon Johnson