Providing a nurturing, family environment that is traditional, yet progressive

logo

SAINT VINCENT de PAUL

Catholic School

(251) 666-8022

info@svsschool.org

4980 St. Vincent Dr.

Mobile, AL 36619

Faculty & Staff

Support Learning Environment

The atmosphere and small class size promotes a comfortable and supportive learning environment.

Mrs. Marsha King

SVS Parent

2016-10-09T21:06:26+00:00

Mrs. Marsha King

SVS Parent

The atmosphere and small class size promotes a comfortable and supportive learning environment.

Faculty & Staff

Principal:
Dr. Daria McDonald
dmcdonald@svsschool.org
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Corinne Cuffle
ccuffle@svsschool.org
School Secretary:
Mrs. Karen Cunill
kcunill@svsschool.org
Counselor:
Mrs. Christina Hunt
chunt@svsschool.org
Reading Resource Teacher:
Mrs. Kathy Jordan
kjordan@svsschool.org
Librarian:
Mrs. Cindy Bolen
cbolen@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Mrs. Lisa Hurm
lhurm@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Mrs. Kathleen Harris
kharris@svsschool.org
Physical Education:
Coach Patricia Kelly
pkelly@svsschool.org
Primary Aide:
Miss Dawn Bruzzese
dbruzzese@svsschool.org
PK3:
Miss Ashton Gibbs
agibbs@svsschool.org
PK4:
Mrs. Kelly Tunstall
ktunstall@svsschool.org
Kindergarten:
Mrs. Betsy Howard
bhoward@svsschool.org
First Grade:
Mrs. Myra Goleman
mgoleman@svsschool.org
Second Grade:
Mrs. Katie Jester
kjester@svsschool.org
Third Grade:
Miss Danielle Johnson
djohnson@svsschool.org
Fourth Grade:
Miss Tyneshia Edwards
tedwards@svsschool.org
Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Lauretta Ferril
lferrill@svsschool.org
MS Social Studies / Literature:
Mrs. Denna Morris
dmorris@svsschool.org
MS English / Language Arts:
Mrs. Ginny Zalopany
gzalopany@svsschool.org
MS Math:
Mrs. Susan Duke
sduke@svsschool.org
MS Religion:
Father Stephen Vrazel
svrazel@mobilearchdiocese.org
Maintenance:
Mr. Bettis Sykes