Faculty & Staff

Principal:
Corinne Cuffle
ccuffle@svsschool.org
Middle School Religion:
Father Stephen Vrazel
svrazel@mobilearchdiocese.org
School Secretary:
Karen Cunill
kcunill@svsschool.org
K3 Teacher:
Ashton Gibbs
agibbs@svsschool.org
K4 Teacher:
Kelly Tunstall
ktunstall@svsschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher:
Betsy Howard
bhoward@svsschool.org
First Grade Teacher:
Myra Goleman
mgoleman@svsschool.org
Second Grade Teacher:
Erin Sigler
esigler@svsschool.org
Third Grade Teacher:
Laila Hockman
lhockman@svsschool.org
Fourth Grade Teacher:
Beth Klein
bklein@svsschool.org
Fifth Grade Teacher:
Melissa Michaleski
mmichaleski@svsschool.org
Middle School Math & Science Teacher:
Carrie Fairley
cfairley@svsschool.org
Middle School Language Arts Teacher:
Angela Merrick
amerrick@svsschool.org
Middle School History & Religion Teacher:
Denna Morris
dmorris@svsschool.org
Physical Education Teacher:
Danielle Johnson
djohnson@svsschool.org
Primary Assistant:
Diana Fletcher
dfletcher@svsschool.org
Reading Resource Teacher:
Kathy Jordan
kjordan@svsschool.org
Librarian:
Cindy Bolen
cbolen@svsschool.org
Spanish & Art Teacher:
Denisse Gonzalez
dgonzales@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Lisa Hurm
lhurm@svsschool.org
Cafeteria:
Kathleen Harris
kharris@svsschool.org
Director of Advancement
Mindy Maghupoy
mmaghupoy@svsschool.org
Maintenance:
Caylon Johnson
School Counselor:
Karen Hinton
khinton@stpiustenth.com