PH: 251.666.8022

School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the Parish Hall. If you have a concern that you would like addressed at one of the meetings please email one of the council members.

School Advisory Council 2018-2019

President & Executive Council:
Micky Unsworth
email Micky Unsworth
Vice-President & Executive Council:
Latasha Mulkey
email LaTasha Mulkey
Secretary & Executive Council:
Joey Imsand
email Joey Imsand
Teacher Liaison:
Betsy Howard
email Betsy Howard
PTO President:
Lindsay Langley
email Lindsay
Parish Priest:
Father Stephen Vrazel
email Father Vrazel
School Principal:
Corinne Cuffle
email Corinne
Director of Advancement:
Mindy Maghupoy
email Mindy Maghupoy
Superintendent for Catholic Schools:
Gwen Byrd
email Gwen Byrd
J.D. Dyess
email J.D. Dyess
Robbie Henriksen
email Robbie Henriksen
Marcee Hinds
email Marcee Hinds
Michelle Parillo
email Michelle Parillo
Allie Smelley
email Allie Smelley
Gwen Stringer
email Gwen Stringer
Executive BoardFinance Board
Father VrazelFather Vrazel
Mickey UnsworthMickey Unsworth
LaTasha MulkeyLaTasha Mulkey
Corinne CuffleCorinne Cuffle